Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490 - 2016-2017
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2248636   Sat., Oct 22 3:30 pm LAKESCC Bantam B (East) 5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2252590   Sun., Oct 23 4:15 pm KINS-LON Bantam B (East) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5437     
2252601   Thu., Oct 27 7:45 pm EVINRUDE Bantam B (East) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
2248481   Fri., Oct 28 5:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (East) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2248655   Tue., Nov 01 8:00 pm ROBEYRC Bantam B (East) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2252612   Thu., Nov 10 8:00 pm PETERBMEM Bantam B (East) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  4 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2252620   Sat., Nov 12 4:45 pm EVINRUDE Bantam B (East) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
2251522   Tue., Nov 22 7:30 pm OPSCC Bantam B (East) 5 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2252635   Wed., Nov 23 6:45 pm KINS-LON Bantam B (East) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
2252644   Sat., Nov 26 7:45 pm EVINRUDE Bantam B (East) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
2250880   Sun., Nov 27 5:00 pm QUINTE Bantam B (East) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5437  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2252655   Tue., Dec 06 8:00 pm PETERBMEM Bantam B (East) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2248318   Sun., Dec 11 4:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (East) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2248512   Fri., Dec 16 5:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (East) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2252663   Sun., Dec 18 6:15 pm KINS-LON Bantam B (East) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5437     
2251543   Wed., Dec 21 7:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam B (East) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2252671   Tue., Dec 27 8:00 pm PETERBMEM Bantam B (East) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462     
2248673   Wed., Dec 28 8:30 pm LAKESCC Bantam B (East) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2252679   Tue., Jan 03 7:30 pm WARSAWA Bantam B (East) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2248324   Sun., Jan 15 4:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (East) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2252688   Sat., Jan 28 7:45 pm EVINRUDE Bantam B (East) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462     
2250910   Sun., Jan 29 3:00 pm QUINTE Bantam B (East) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5437  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2275009   Mon., Feb 06 7:30 pm QUINTE Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5437  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2275010   Tue., Feb 14 8:00 pm PETERBMEM Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  4 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5437     
TOTAL 2   17   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet