Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LINDSAY LYNX #6026 - 2016-2017
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2251493   Sat., Oct 01 3:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam B (East) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
2248287   Sun., Oct 02 4:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (East) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2248296   Sun., Oct 16 4:00 pm STRPC Bantam B (East) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2251504   Sat., Oct 22 12:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam B (East) 4 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
2248485   Sun., Oct 30 5:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (East) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  4 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2252612   Thu., Nov 10 8:00 pm PETERBMEM Bantam B (East) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  4 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2250850   Sun., Nov 13 3:00 pm QUINTE Bantam B (East) 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5437  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2251509   Tue., Nov 15 7:30 pm OPSCC Bantam B (East) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5437     
2251514   Sat., Nov 19 3:30 pm LCC Bantam B (East) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5437     
2251522   Tue., Nov 22 7:30 pm OPSCC Bantam B (East) 5 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2251528   Tue., Nov 29 7:30 pm OPSCC Bantam B (East) 4 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462     
2252655   Tue., Dec 06 8:00 pm PETERBMEM Bantam B (East) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2251531   Wed., Dec 07 7:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam B (East) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462     
2248662   Sun., Dec 11 3:00 pm ROBEYRC Bantam B (East) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2248671   Tue., Dec 20 8:00 pm ROBEYRC Bantam B (East) 5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2251543   Wed., Dec 21 7:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam B (East) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2252679   Tue., Jan 03 7:30 pm WARSAWA Bantam B (East) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2248516   Sun., Jan 08 5:30 pm COBCC Bantam B (East) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2250902   Sun., Jan 15 5:00 pm QUINTE Bantam B (East) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5437  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2251548   Sat., Jan 21 12:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam B (East) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
2251537   Tue., Jan 24 7:30 pm OPSCC Bantam B (East) 5 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
2251551   Sat., Jan 28 12:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam B (East) 4 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
2278817   Fri., Feb 24 7:30 pm WDEVER Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5437  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2278818   Sat., Feb 25 12:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 4 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5437     
2278819   Sat., Mar 04 12:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5437     
TOTAL 14   5   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet