Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BELMONT BLAZERS #5144 - 2016-2017
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2248374   Sat., Oct 01 4:00 pm PASA Bantam B (West) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2252208   Sun., Oct 09 2:00 pm DORC Bantam B (West) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  1 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2252214   Sun., Oct 16 2:00 pm DORC Bantam B (West) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  2 LUCAN IRISH #6051     
2252219   Sun., Oct 23 2:00 pm DORC Bantam B (West) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033     
2252084   Sat., Oct 29 3:30 pm STTEMCC Bantam B (West) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2250104   Sun., Oct 30 2:30 pm STETA Bantam B (West) 4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2256122   Sat., Nov 05 4:20 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B (West) 2 LUCAN IRISH #6051  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2252221   Sun., Nov 06 2:00 pm DORC Bantam B (West) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
2252224   Tue., Nov 08 8:00 pm EECC Bantam B (West) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2256031   Sat., Nov 12 2:40 pm WALLMA Bantam B (West) 1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2252227   Tue., Nov 22 8:00 pm EECC Bantam B (West) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
2254359   Sun., Nov 27 12:30 pm ROTRBC Bantam B (West) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2256130   Sat., Dec 03 4:20 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B (West) 0 LUCAN IRISH #6051  3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2250141   Sun., Dec 04 2:30 pm STETA Bantam B (West) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2252229   Tue., Dec 06 8:00 pm EECC Bantam B (West) 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  0 ILDERTON JETS #7254     
2252234   Sun., Dec 11 2:00 pm DORC Bantam B (West) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
2252236   Tue., Dec 13 8:00 pm EECC Bantam B (West) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
2248395   Sat., Jan 07 4:00 pm PASA Bantam B (West) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2254547   Sun., Jan 08 1:30 pm ILDA Bantam B (West) 2 ILDERTON JETS #7254  3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2252241   Tue., Jan 10 8:00 pm EECC Bantam B (West) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
2252248   Sun., Jan 15 2:00 pm DORC Bantam B (West) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033     
2254549   Sun., Jan 29 1:30 pm ILDA Bantam B (West) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7254  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2275680   Sat., Feb 11 4:00 pm PASA Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2275681   Sun., Feb 12 2:00 pm DORC Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
2275682   Wed., Feb 15 8:00 pm PASA Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2279154   Fri., Feb 24 8:00 pm EECC Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  1 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2279155   Wed., Mar 01 7:00 pm ROTRBC Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2279156   Sat., Mar 04 4:45 pm EECC Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2279874   Mon., Mar 20 8:00 pm STETA Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 6 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2279875   Thu., Mar 23 7:00 pm BELCC Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
TOTAL 9   13   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet