Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ORILLIA HAWKS #3161 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2062182   Thu., Oct 10 7:30 pm BORSER Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  6 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2062190   Thu., Oct 24 7:30 pm BORSER Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428     
2062192   Sat., Oct 26 3:30 pm BORSER Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379     
2066124   Sat., Nov 02 1:15 pm EAST Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2063391   Sat., Nov 09 1:00 pm VILL-AJAX Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 7 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2062195   Tue., Nov 12 7:30 pm ROTPL Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
2065695   Sat., Nov 16 1:15 pm STOUCLIP Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3585  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2065638   Sat., Nov 16 5:50 pm ANGUSGL Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3585  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2058283   Sat., Nov 23 4:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2063392   Sat., Nov 30 1:00 pm VILL-AJAX Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2062197   Sun., Dec 01 11:00 am RAMA Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3585     
2065420   Sat., Dec 07 2:00 pm ARC Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2065421   Sun., Dec 08 1:50 pm BEACH Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  4 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2062199   Sat., Dec 14 12:30 pm BORSER Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2062200   Sun., Dec 15 11:00 am RAMA Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206     
2062203   Thu., Dec 19 7:30 pm BORSER Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428     
2062206   Sun., Jan 05 10:00 am RAMA Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206     
2062204   Thu., Jan 09 7:30 pm BORSER Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2064429   Sun., Jan 19 6:10 pm NSIMCOE Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2060758   Wed., Jan 22 6:00 pm ALLIST Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2064430   Fri., Jan 24 6:30 pm NSIMCOE Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2062208   Sun., Jan 26 11:00 am RAMA Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  6 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
2099506   Sun., Feb 02 11:00 am RAMA Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  7 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428     
2099507   Sat., Feb 08 12:25 pm NSIMCOE Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2099508   Sat., Feb 15 5:00 pm NSIMCOE Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
TOTAL 2   19   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet