Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2099441   Sat., Oct 05 12:00 pm OAKWCC Atom B (EAST) 10 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052     
2062392   Sat., Oct 05 5:30 pm COBCC Atom B (EAST) 8 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4157  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052     
2099442   Sun., Oct 06 11:00 am QUINTE Atom B (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052  5 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
2099443   Sat., Oct 19 2:00 pm OAKWCC Atom B (EAST) 14 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052     
2061048   Sun., Oct 20 5:30 pm INVISTA Atom B (EAST) 14 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052     
2059571   Sun., Oct 27 4:30 pm GBRICKARD Atom B (EAST) 11 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3919  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052     
2099453   Sun., Nov 03 9:30 am RCAFFA Atom B (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052  5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8346     
2099454   Sun., Nov 03 2:00 pm WDEVER Atom B (EAST) 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052  4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8346     
2062948   Sat., Nov 09 1:15 pm EVINRUDE Atom B (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1403  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052     
2062950   Sat., Nov 09 5:45 pm EVINRUDE Atom B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1403  3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052     
2099455   Sun., Nov 10 10:00 am ROBEYRC Atom B (EAST) 4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8346  4 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052     
2062469   Sun., Nov 10 4:30 pm COBCC Atom B (EAST) 8 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4157  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052     
2099456   Sat., Nov 23 12:00 pm RCAFFA Atom B (EAST) 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052  5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1403     
2059404   Sun., Nov 24 10:00 am QUINTE Atom B (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052  5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4157     
2059408   Sat., Nov 30 12:00 pm RCAFFA Atom B (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052  11 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
2059416   Sat., Dec 14 12:00 pm RCAFFA Atom B (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052  9 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3919     
2062870   Sun., Dec 15 2:00 pm STRPC Atom B (EAST) 8 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7690  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052     
2059423   Mon., Dec 23 5:00 pm RCAFFA Atom B (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052  15 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
2062888   Sun., Dec 29 2:00 pm STRPC Atom B (EAST) 12 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7690  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052     
2059430   Sat., Jan 11 12:00 pm RCAFFA Atom B (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052  18 NAPANEE CRUNCH #7690     
2059435   Sun., Jan 12 10:30 am RCAFFA Atom B (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3919     
2059439   Sun., Jan 19 10:30 am RCAFFA Atom B (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052  6 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
2101644   Sat., Feb 08 4:00 pm LAKESCC Atom C Playoff (EAST) 5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8346  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052     
2101966   Sun., Feb 09 12:15 pm KINS-LON Atom C Playoff (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1403  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052     
2101968   Sun., Feb 16 10:30 am RCAFFA Atom C Playoff (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1403     
2101642   Sat., Feb 22 12:00 pm RCAFFA Atom C Playoff (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052  6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8346     
2101643   Sun., Feb 23 1:00 pm OAKWCC Atom C Playoff (EAST) 10 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052     
2101268   Sat., Mar 01 12:00 pm RCAFFA Atom C Playoff (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2052  11 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
TOTAL 0   27   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet