Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Scribes Men Div III - Fall 2011
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 10 1:00 pm TRL Lower Mainland Third Division 0 Scribes Men Div III  25 Kats Men Div III     
Sat., Sep 17 1:00 pm JOP Lower Mainland Third Division 48 Brit Lions Sr Men 1  5 Scribes Men Div III     
Sat., Sep 24 11:30 am BLR Lower Mainland Third Division 40 Burnaby Lake Men Div III  15 Scribes Men Div III     
Sat., Oct 15 1:00 pm TRL Lower Mainland Third Division 41 Scribes Men Div III  5 Ridge Meadows Men Div III     
Sat., Oct 22 1:00 pm TOW Lower Mainland Third Division 0 Chilliwack Men Div III  10 Scribes Men Div III     
Sat., Oct 29 1:00 pm TRL Lower Mainland Third Division 18 Scribes Men Div III  10 Kamloops Sr Men 1     
Sat., Nov 05 1:00 pm GOR Lower Mainland Third Division 10 SFU Men Div III  17 Scribes Men Div III     
Sat., Nov 19 11:30 am GOR Lower Mainland Third Division 31 Scribes Men Div III  17 Abbotsford Men Div III     
Sat., Nov 26 11:30 am TRL Lower Mainland Third Div Bowl Playoffs 13 Scribes Men Div III  10 Burnaby Lake Men Div III     
Sat., Dec 03 1:00 pm SSA Lower Mainland Third Div Bowl Playoffs 3 Scribes Men Div III  13 Kats Men Div III     
TOTAL 6   4   0  
S-Score     NP-Not Played     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet