Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2340559   Thu., Oct 11 7:30 pm WARSAWA ATOM B (EAST) 10 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
2349394   Sat., Oct 20 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 4 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481     
2341183   Sat., Nov 03 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  6 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
2342849   Sat., Nov 10 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  5 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
2343266   Sat., Nov 17 10:00 am LCC ATOM B (EAST) 5 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
2341198   Tue., Nov 20 6:00 pm OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  4 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
2341203   Sat., Nov 24 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481     
2344307   Sun., Nov 25 11:00 am ROBEYRC ATOM B (EAST) 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
2340586   Thu., Dec 06 6:15 pm EVINRUDE ATOM B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
2342762   Sat., Dec 08 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
2341209   Sat., Dec 15 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2342374   Sun., Dec 16 4:15 pm KINS-PETERB ATOM B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
2341214   Tue., Dec 18 6:00 pm OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2341171   Sat., Dec 22 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2344519   Sun., Dec 23 11:00 am STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
2342438   Thu., Jan 10 7:30 pm WARSAWA ATOM B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
2342628   Sat., Jan 12 2:00 pm CATARAQCC ATOM B (EAST) 6 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
2342526   Sun., Jan 13 4:00 pm KEEC ATOM B (EAST) 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
2341224   Tue., Jan 15 6:00 pm OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
2344314   Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm LAKESCC ATOM B (EAST) 4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
2341257   Tue., Jan 22 6:00 pm OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2342542   Sat., Jan 26 4:00 pm KINEA ATOM B (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
2362802   Sat., Feb 09 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  7 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
2362801   Sun., Feb 10 11:30 am INVISTA ATOM B PLAYOFFS 8 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
TOTAL 1   19   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet