Red Deer Volleyball League
Team Contacts can only enter scoresTuesday, August 9, 2022  
 
  HOME
  Information
  Divisions
  My Locker
  Players Looking To Play
  About




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    How I Set Your Mother - 2021-2022
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  Sets 
Tue., Oct 26 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 How I Set Your Mother  1 Red Deer Raisins     25-20,18-25,25-23 
Tue., Nov 02 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 How I Set Your Mother  1 Cold Six Pack     25-21,26-27,25-18 
Tue., Nov 09 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 How I Set Your Mother  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     25-18,25-19,25-17 
Tue., Nov 16 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 0 Block Party  3 How I Set Your Mother     25-21,25-18,25-22 
Tue., Nov 23 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 Notorious V.I.D  2 How I Set Your Mother     24-26,25-18,25-21 
Tue., Nov 30 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 0 Back Dat Pass Up  3 How I Set Your Mother     25-18,25-22,25-20 
Tue., Dec 07 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 How I Set Your Mother  0 Ball So Hard     25-20,25-18,26-24 
Tue., Dec 14 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 How I Set Your Mother  1 Red Deer Raisins     18-25,25-22,25-17 
Tue., Jan 11 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 How I Set Your Mother  0 Cold Six Pack     25-18,25-19,25-20 
Tue., Jan 18 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 How I Set Your Mother  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     25-18,25-19,25-18 
Tue., Jan 25 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 Block Party  2 How I Set Your Mother     21-25,25-19,25-22 
Tue., Feb 01 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 0 Notorious V.I.D  3 How I Set Your Mother     25-21,26-24,25-20 
Tue., Feb 08 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 0 Back Dat Pass Up  3 How I Set Your Mother     25-19,25-22,25-17 
Tue., Feb 15 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 How I Set Your Mother  0 Ball So Hard     25-18,25-17,25-22 
Tue., Feb 22 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 How I Set Your Mother  2 Red Deer Raisins     20-25,18-25,25-16 
Tue., Mar 01 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 How I Set Your Mother  1 Cold Six Pack     25-17,23-25,25-22 
Tue., Mar 08 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 How I Set Your Mother  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     25-16,25-15,25-18 
Tue., Mar 15 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 Block Party  2 How I Set Your Mother     25-21,24-26,25-17 
Tue., Mar 22 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 0 How I Set Your Mother  3 Cold Six Pack     17-25,18-25,17-25 
Tue., Mar 29 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22  How I Set Your Mother   Red Deer Raisins       
TOTAL 17   2   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME