Red Deer Volleyball League
Team Contacts can only enter scoresTuesday, August 9, 2022  
 
  HOME
  Information
  Divisions
  My Locker
  Players Looking To Play
  About




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Notorious V.I.D - 2021-2022
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  Sets 
Tue., Oct 26 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Notorious V.I.D  1 Ball So Hard     8-25,25-21,25-20 
Tue., Nov 02 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Block Party  1 Notorious V.I.D     14-25,25-23,18-25 
Tue., Nov 09 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Back Dat Pass Up  1 Notorious V.I.D     26-24,18-25,20-25 
Tue., Nov 16 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 0 Notorious V.I.D  3 Cold Six Pack     18-25,11-25,22-25 
Tue., Nov 23 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 Notorious V.I.D  2 How I Set Your Mother     26-24,18-25,21-25 
Tue., Nov 30 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Notorious V.I.D  0 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     26-24,25-20,25-14 
Tue., Dec 07 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 Notorious V.I.D  2 Red Deer Raisins     23-25,25-23,23-25 
Tue., Dec 14 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Notorious V.I.D  1 Ball So Hard     25-12,23-25,25-16 
Tue., Jan 11 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Block Party  1 Notorious V.I.D     26-27,25-27,25-20 
Tue., Jan 18 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Back Dat Pass Up  1 Notorious V.I.D     26-24,19-25,23-25 
Tue., Jan 25 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 Notorious V.I.D  2 Cold Six Pack     20-25,18-25,25-18 
Tue., Feb 01 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 0 Notorious V.I.D  3 How I Set Your Mother     21-25,24-26,20-25 
Tue., Feb 08 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Notorious V.I.D  1 Smells Like Quarantine Spirit     23-25,25-19,25-16 
Tue., Feb 15 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 1 Notorious V.I.D  2 Red Deer Raisins     16-25,28-26,17-25 
Tue., Feb 22 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 3 Notorious V.I.D  0 Ball So Hard     25-18,25-20,25-17 
Tue., Mar 01 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Block Party  1 Notorious V.I.D     25-23,19-25,15-25 
Tue., Mar 08 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Back Dat Pass Up  1 Notorious V.I.D     25-21,17-25,22-25 
Tue., Mar 15 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 0 Notorious V.I.D  3 Cold Six Pack     7-25,22-25,25-27 
Tue., Mar 22 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22 2 Notorious V.I.D  1 Ball So Hard     26-28,25-17,25-19 
Tue., Mar 29 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 2 Fall (Tuesday) 21/22  Back Dat Pass Up   Notorious V.I.D       
TOTAL 6   13   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME