Ottawa District WHA, event management software, League administration software, Club management software, Club management software, Club administration software, Online Registration, Facility Management Software, League Management Software, League website, Club website, web-based, registration software, league scheduling software, database, registration, schedules, standings, player statistics
 Thursday, May 28, 2020  
 
  HOME
  Information
  Divisions
  About




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2332997   Sat., Sep 22 7:30 pm Bob McQuarrie Recreation Compl Midget BB 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  3 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2332994   Sun., Sep 23 5:45 pm Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Midget BB 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
2332961   Sun., Sep 30 4:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget BB 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2332988   Wed., Oct 10 7:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget BB 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2332989   Sat., Oct 13 2:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget BB 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  5 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2332991   Tue., Oct 16 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Midget BB 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2332972   Sat., Oct 20 5:00 pm Carleton University Ice House Midget BB 2 KANATA RANGERS #1776  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2332987   Sat., Nov 03 2:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget BB 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2332998   Sun., Nov 04 7:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Midget BB 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  0 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2332990   Wed., Nov 07 7:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Midget BB 3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2332992   Sun., Nov 11 7:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Midget BB 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2332976   Wed., Nov 21 7:15 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Midget BB 4 KANATA RANGERS #1776  4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2332966   Sun., Nov 25 4:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget BB 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2332999   Wed., Nov 28 7:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Midget BB 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  0 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2333000   Fri., Dec 14 8:45 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Midget BB 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  4 KANATA RANGERS #1776     
2332968   Sun., Dec 16 4:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget BB 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2332996   Tue., Jan 15 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Midget BB 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
2332995   Sun., Jan 20 6:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Midget BB 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
2332993   Fri., Feb 08 8:45 pm Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Midget BB 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  5 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2332980   Sat., Feb 09 11:00 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Midget BB 3 KANATA RANGERS #1776  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2367389   Mon., Feb 25 7:30 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Playoffs Midget BB 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326     
2367391   Thu., Feb 28 8:30 pm BCKA Playoffs Midget BB 1 KANATA RANGERS #1776  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2367392   Fri., Mar 01 9:30 pm MERCA Playoffs Midget BB 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435     
2367395   Tue., Mar 19 9:00 pm Bob McQuarrie Recreation Compl Playoffs Midget BB 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
TOTAL 3   14   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME