LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BUFFALO BISONS - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2345798   Sat., Oct 06 4:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
2340118   Sun., Oct 07 9:00 am CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  6 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861     
2340181   Thu., Oct 18 6:15 pm GCNF PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BUFFALO BISONS  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
2340206   Sat., Oct 20 2:30 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
2340126   Sun., Oct 21 11:30 am CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
2343857   Sun., Oct 28 1:30 pm 16MILE PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
2340132   Sun., Nov 11 10:00 am CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BUFFALO BISONS  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861     
2340138   Sat., Nov 17 12:00 pm CHPWMA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BUFFALO BISONS  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
2340251   Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
2340147   Sat., Dec 01 11:00 am NBUFF PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
2340158   Sun., Dec 02 9:00 am CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
2343689   Sun., Dec 02 3:00 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
2340163   Sat., Dec 15 1:30 pm CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
2340173   Sun., Dec 16 11:30 am CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
2345615   Sat., Dec 22 4:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
2342640   Sun., Dec 23 12:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  3 BUFFALO BISONS     
2339855   Sat., Dec 29 1:00 pm SPRVA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
2339864   Sat., Jan 05 4:00 pm CHPWMA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
2340187   Sat., Jan 12 12:00 pm CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
2342643   Sun., Jan 13 3:00 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
2340193   Sun., Jan 20 11:30 am CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
2339873   Sun., Jan 20 12:15 pm CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
TOTAL 1   17   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet