LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, January 30, 2023  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2343202   Sat., Oct 13 3:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
2343208   Sat., Oct 20 4:30 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
2339563   Sun., Oct 21 3:00 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2342415   Sat., Oct 27 6:00 pm UOIT PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2343214   Fri., Nov 09 8:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
2340077   Sat., Nov 10 4:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2343223   Sat., Nov 17 4:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
2339732   Sun., Nov 18 5:30 pm RICK PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2343237   Sat., Nov 24 4:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
2343252   Sun., Nov 25 1:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2345873   Sat., Dec 01 7:30 pm LEASMEM PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2343263   Sun., Dec 02 1:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
2343271   Sat., Dec 15 4:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
2343763   Sun., Dec 16 1:00 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2342441   Sat., Dec 22 3:00 pm UOIT PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202  7 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2343277   Sun., Dec 23 1:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202     
2344779   Sat., Jan 05 6:45 pm TOMGA PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #3  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2345594   Sun., Jan 06 7:30 pm ORIA PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2346700   Fri., Jan 11 8:00 pm MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2343288   Sat., Jan 12 4:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
2343293   Fri., Jan 18 8:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
2346701   Sat., Jan 19 12:00 pm MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2363915   Sat., Feb 09 5:50 pm ANGUSGL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  2 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
2363916   Sun., Feb 10 12:15 pm MAGNA PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 AURORA PANTHERS #3  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2363917   Sat., Feb 16 4:45 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
2368344   Sat., Feb 23 7:45 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
2368345   Wed., Feb 27 8:15 pm IROQPARK PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2368346   Sat., Mar 02 4:45 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
TOTAL 18   7   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet