LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2340206   Sat., Oct 20 2:30 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
2342596   Sun., Oct 21 12:00 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
2340213   Sat., Oct 27 3:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861     
2340231   Sat., Nov 03 2:30 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
2343685   Sat., Nov 10 6:45 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
2339812   Wed., Nov 14 7:00 pm CHPWMA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
2340251   Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
2339815   Sun., Nov 18 3:15 pm GCNF PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
2339827   Wed., Nov 21 8:00 pm MORFA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
2345606   Sat., Dec 01 4:30 pm MISSVA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
2340261   Sun., Dec 02 11:00 am VALLPARK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
2342624   Sat., Dec 08 2:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
2340279   Thu., Dec 13 7:00 pm VALLPARK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
2345809   Sat., Dec 15 3:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
2343874   Sun., Dec 16 1:30 pm 16MILE PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
2340289   Sat., Dec 22 1:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
2340297   Tue., Jan 08 7:30 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
2340187   Sat., Jan 12 12:00 pm CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
2340307   Sun., Jan 13 12:00 pm STOCA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
2340325   Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
2340330   Fri., Jan 25 8:00 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
2343885   Sat., Jan 26 1:30 pm GLENABB PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
2363712   Fri., Feb 15 7:15 pm FORD PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
2363713   Sat., Feb 16 1:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
2363711   Sun., Feb 17 3:30 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
TOTAL 11   7   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet