LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2342658   Sat., Oct 06 1:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
2342586   Sat., Oct 13 12:00 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861     
2342588   Sun., Oct 14 3:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
2342577   Sat., Oct 20 1:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
2342596   Sun., Oct 21 12:00 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
2343680   Sat., Oct 27 12:15 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
2343861   Sun., Nov 11 1:30 pm 16MILE PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
2345592   Sun., Nov 18 11:15 am ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
2339833   Sat., Nov 24 4:00 pm SPRVA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
2342624   Sat., Dec 08 2:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
2342630   Sun., Dec 09 1:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
2339852   Sat., Dec 15 3:00 pm GCNF PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
2340173   Sun., Dec 16 11:30 am CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
2342634   Sat., Dec 22 3:00 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
2342640   Sun., Dec 23 12:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  3 BUFFALO BISONS     
2343878   Sun., Jan 06 1:30 pm 16MILE PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
2345623   Sat., Jan 12 3:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
2342643   Sun., Jan 13 3:00 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
2340325   Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
2345827   Sun., Jan 20 1:15 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
2339869   Thu., Jan 24 6:15 pm GCNF PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
2342645   Sun., Jan 27 1:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
2364637   Sat., Feb 09 2:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
2364638   Sun., Feb 10 4:30 pm MORFA PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
2364639   Sun., Feb 17 5:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
TOTAL 2   15   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet