LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3019 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2342168   Sat., Oct 06 7:00 pm VICTRRC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
2342527   Sun., Oct 07 3:00 pm EVICE PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202     
2343829   Sat., Oct 20 10:15 am CGARDEN PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
2342535   Sun., Oct 21 2:00 pm EVICE PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
2342545   Sat., Oct 27 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163     
2342180   Sat., Nov 10 7:00 pm VICTRRC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
2340164   Mon., Nov 12 7:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
2342557   Sun., Nov 18 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
2342581   Fri., Nov 23 7:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
2340056   Sun., Nov 25 11:00 am MILTONSC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
2342565   Fri., Dec 07 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  0 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
2342575   Sat., Dec 08 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
2340073   Sun., Dec 09 2:00 pm ACTON PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
2343731   Sat., Dec 22 12:30 pm HESPELER PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
2340179   Sun., Dec 23 6:00 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
2343062   Sun., Jan 06 5:00 pm RIMP PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
2342587   Sat., Jan 12 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163     
2344483   Sun., Jan 13 12:30 pm 16MILE PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
2342590   Sat., Jan 19 3:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565     
2344875   Sun., Jan 20 1:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #103  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
2342604   Sun., Jan 27 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  1 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
2342595   Tue., Jan 29 7:00 pm GRANDA PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
2364874   Fri., Feb 08 7:00 pm ALLAN PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 BARRIE SHARKS #103  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
2364875   Sat., Feb 09 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  1 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
2364876   Sun., Feb 10 2:30 pm EBAYFLD PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 3 BARRIE SHARKS #103  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
TOTAL 7   12   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet