LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2342411   Tue., Oct 16 7:15 pm TRIBUTE PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
2345852   Sat., Oct 27 1:50 pm MATTAMY PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
2340059   Sun., Oct 28 1:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
2340077   Sat., Nov 10 4:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2340084   Fri., Nov 16 6:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
2342424   Sat., Nov 17 3:00 pm UOIT PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
2340087   Sun., Nov 18 1:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  3 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
2340097   Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm VILLAGE PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  2 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
2339590   Tue., Nov 27 7:15 pm IROQPARK PEEWEE A (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
2345581   Fri., Dec 07 8:40 pm RINX PEEWEE A (EAST) 6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
2343759   Sun., Dec 09 7:00 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE A (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
2343271   Sat., Dec 15 4:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
2340106   Sun., Dec 16 1:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202     
2339770   Tue., Dec 18 6:30 pm SCOURT PEEWEE A (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
2340129   Fri., Dec 21 6:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
2346698   Sat., Dec 22 10:00 am MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
2340136   Sat., Jan 05 2:00 pm AJAXCC PEEWEE A (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2340146   Mon., Jan 07 7:00 pm VILLAGE PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  7 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
2344783   Sat., Jan 12 12:45 pm STRON-AUR PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #3  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
2340159   Sun., Jan 13 1:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
2343293   Fri., Jan 18 8:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
2340166   Sun., Jan 20 1:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
TOTAL 5   16   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet