LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, January 30, 2023  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2345578   Fri., Oct 12 7:00 pm AJAMES PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2345848   Fri., Oct 19 8:00 pm AJAMES PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
2346680   Sat., Oct 20 10:00 am MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2345852   Sat., Oct 27 1:50 pm MATTAMY PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
2339568   Sun., Oct 28 4:15 pm IROQPARK PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2345856   Sat., Nov 10 5:30 pm LEASMEM PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
2343754   Sun., Nov 11 7:00 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE A (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2345862   Sat., Nov 17 6:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena PEEWEE A (EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
2345867   Sun., Nov 18 5:00 pm FORHILL PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202     
2345870   Sat., Nov 24 1:50 pm MATTAMY PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
2343252   Sun., Nov 25 1:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2345873   Sat., Dec 01 7:30 pm LEASMEM PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2339616   Sat., Dec 08 4:00 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2345587   Fri., Dec 14 7:00 pm DONM PEEWEE A (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2345874   Sat., Dec 15 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
2339791   Sat., Dec 22 4:30 pm SCOURT PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2340136   Sat., Jan 05 2:00 pm AJAXCC PEEWEE A (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2342452   Tue., Jan 08 7:30 pm TRIBUTE PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2345878   Sat., Jan 12 6:30 pm LEASMEM PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
2344784   Sun., Jan 13 2:45 pm STRON-AUR PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #3  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2345879   Fri., Jan 18 7:00 pm AJAMES PEEWEE A (EAST) 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202     
2345881   Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm SCARVILL PEEWEE A (EAST) 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  4 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
2366289   Fri., Feb 08 7:00 pm AJAMES PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
2366290   Sat., Feb 09 5:00 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2366291   Wed., Feb 13 8:00 pm MGPR PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
TOTAL 12   5   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet