LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, August 9, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2347192   Sat., Oct 13 3:45 pm 16MILE BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754     
2347193   Fri., Oct 19 8:30 pm CANLAN-OAK BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
2341721   Sun., Oct 21 7:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2348091   Sat., Nov 03 10:45 am WALKERCC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2340911   Sat., Nov 03 6:45 pm WALKERCC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2344827   Sun., Nov 11 4:45 pm MFDCC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2347194   Fri., Nov 16 8:30 pm CANLAN-OAK BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603     
2347195   Sun., Nov 18 6:30 pm 16MILE BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
2343794   Sat., Nov 24 7:00 pm WATERMRC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2347202   Sun., Nov 25 5:30 pm 16MILE BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886     
2345508   Sat., Dec 08 1:30 pm GSC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2112  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2348169   Sun., Dec 09 1:15 pm CAMSP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2346697   Sat., Dec 15 12:00 pm SPORTTP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2341863   Sun., Dec 16 1:30 pm JMcCARTH BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2341865   Sun., Dec 16 5:15 pm JMcCARTH BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2344677   Sat., Dec 22 4:30 pm WILMRC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2347196   Sun., Dec 23 6:00 pm 16MILE BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
2347197   Sun., Jan 06 6:30 pm 16MILE BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209     
2347198   Sat., Jan 12 3:45 pm 16MILE BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754     
2347199   Mon., Jan 14 7:00 pm JOCA BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2112     
2347200   Fri., Jan 18 8:30 pm CANLAN-OAK BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
2347201   Sun., Jan 20 5:45 pm 16MILE BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
2362899   Sat., Feb 09 3:45 pm 16MILE BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
2362900   Sun., Feb 10 8:00 pm WATERMRC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
TOTAL 10   9   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet