LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    AMHERST - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2346167   Sat., Oct 06 7:30 pm GCNF BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 AMHERST  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
2338485   Sun., Oct 14 12:00 pm APPLEBY A BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  1 AMHERST     
2344359   Sun., Oct 14 2:30 pm 16MILE BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257  0 AMHERST     
2346480   Sat., Oct 20 5:30 pm MISSVA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869  0 AMHERST     
2346170   Sat., Nov 03 8:00 pm LEIS BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 AMHERST  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
2346628   Mon., Nov 05 7:45 pm SEYHAN BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 AMHERST  4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
2345901   Wed., Nov 07 8:00 pm CHPWMA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950  2 AMHERST     
2346241   Sat., Nov 10 7:30 pm GCNF BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 AMHERST  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
2346741   Sun., Nov 11 7:00 pm SPRVA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  2 AMHERST     
2346245   Sat., Nov 24 7:30 pm GCNF BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 AMHERST  3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
2340122   Sun., Dec 02 1:15 pm SEYHAN BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749  0 AMHERST     
2346372   Fri., Dec 14 9:00 pm SIMRCA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  2 AMHERST     
2346839   Sat., Dec 15 6:20 pm USA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 AMHERST  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869     
2341071   Sun., Dec 16 1:00 pm HH BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  1 AMHERST     
2340353   Sat., Dec 22 5:15 pm MOHAWK BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #534  0 AMHERST     
2346287   Sat., Dec 29 7:30 pm GCNF BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 AMHERST  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950     
2343194   Sun., Jan 06 5:15 pm GCNF BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950  1 AMHERST     
2346290   Sat., Jan 12 7:30 pm GCNF BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 AMHERST  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257     
2346292   Sun., Jan 13 3:00 pm INPA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 AMHERST  4 HAMILTON HAWKS #534     
2340636   Sun., Jan 20 1:00 pm MILTONSC BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 AMHERST     
2346294   Tue., Jan 22 7:15 pm SEYHAN BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 AMHERST  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
2346295   Sat., Jan 26 7:30 pm GCNF BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 AMHERST  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
TOTAL 3   14   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet