LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2339593   Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm STRPC BANTAM B (EAST) 5 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
2344174   Sat., Oct 20 5:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B (EAST) 8 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
2345325   Sun., Oct 21 11:00 am ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2345331   Sat., Nov 03 5:00 pm LAKESCC BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
2345339   Sat., Nov 10 7:00 pm EOA BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  7 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
2345759   Sat., Nov 17 3:00 pm LCC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6024  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
2345343   Tue., Nov 20 8:00 pm ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  4 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504     
2345074   Sat., Nov 24 5:00 pm STOMRC BANTAM B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
2345352   Tue., Nov 27 6:00 pm ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462     
2345355   Sun., Dec 02 11:00 am ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2344791   Tue., Dec 04 8:00 pm ROBEYRC BANTAM B (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
2345363   Sun., Dec 09 1:00 pm ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  3 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6421     
2345369   Sun., Dec 16 12:00 pm ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  9 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372     
2344286   Wed., Dec 19 8:00 pm UOIT BANTAM B (EAST) 9 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
2345376   Sat., Dec 22 7:00 pm EOA BANTAM B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
2344170   Sun., Dec 23 5:30 pm COBCC BANTAM B (EAST) 3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
2345385   Wed., Jan 02 8:30 pm LAKESCC BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  5 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
2345668   Sun., Jan 06 6:45 pm SCUGOG BANTAM B (EAST) 3 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
2345390   Tue., Jan 08 8:00 pm ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6024     
2344572   Wed., Jan 09 8:15 pm KINS-PETERB BANTAM B (EAST) 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
2346835   Sun., Jan 20 8:30 pm OBRIEN BANTAM B (EAST) 5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
2339929   Sat., Jan 26 1:00 pm OTOMCC BANTAM B (EAST) 2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6421  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
TOTAL 0   22   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet