LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    COLD CREEK COMETS #7066 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2339861   Sat., Oct 13 5:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
2341430   Sun., Oct 14 5:30 pm COBCC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2344174   Sat., Oct 20 5:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B (EAST) 8 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
2339263   Sun., Oct 21 5:45 pm SCUGOG BANTAM B (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2339932   Sat., Oct 27 5:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2340800   Sun., Oct 28 4:00 pm AJAXCC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2339850   Thu., Nov 08 7:00 pm OTOMCC BANTAM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6421  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2342705   Sat., Nov 10 2:00 pm OAKWCC BANTAM B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6024  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2339940   Tue., Nov 13 8:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6024     
2338795   Wed., Nov 14 7:30 pm HARMAN BANTAM B (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2339943   Sat., Nov 17 3:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372     
2339953   Tue., Nov 27 8:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
2339959   Sat., Dec 01 5:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
2345355   Sun., Dec 02 11:00 am ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2338996   Thu., Dec 06 7:00 pm STOMRC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2342562   Sun., Dec 09 3:00 pm ROBEYRC BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2339980   Sun., Dec 16 3:00 pm RCAFFA BANTAM B (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462     
2339990   Tue., Dec 18 8:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B (EAST) 6 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6421     
2339715   Thu., Jan 10 7:00 pm STRPC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2338663   Sun., Jan 13 7:45 pm KINS-PETERB BANTAM B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2339996   Sat., Jan 19 5:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
2339974   Sat., Jan 26 5:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504     
2364661   Tue., Feb 05 8:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
2364662   Sun., Feb 10 5:30 pm COBCC BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2364663   Sat., Feb 16 5:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
2368403   Thu., Feb 21 7:00 pm PERTA BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6024     
2368404   Wed., Feb 27 6:45 pm LCC BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6024  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2368405   Thu., Feb 28 7:00 pm PERTA BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6024     
TOTAL 16   4   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet