LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2346482   Sat., Oct 13 4:30 pm East Bayfield-Green BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #115  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302     
2343322   Sun., Oct 28 4:30 pm GIP BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #830     
2342229   Sat., Nov 03 11:15 am FORD BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302     
2343329   Fri., Nov 09 7:30 pm GIP BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
2343336   Sat., Nov 10 6:30 pm GIP BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 4 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
2343348   Sun., Nov 11 3:30 pm GIP BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3162     
2343604   Fri., Nov 16 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  7 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302     
2341668   Sat., Nov 17 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302     
2343362   Sat., Dec 01 6:30 pm GIP BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
2341147   Sun., Dec 02 3:30 pm CEA BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4664  5 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302     
2342541   Wed., Dec 05 7:30 pm ALLIST BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302     
2344205   Sat., Dec 08 10:00 am MALVERN BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #830  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302     
2343204   Sun., Dec 09 10:00 am RAMA BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 5 ORILLIA HAWKS #3162  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302     
2343372   Fri., Dec 14 7:30 pm GIP BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294     
2342170   Sat., Dec 15 12:30 pm MALVERN BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302     
2343377   Sun., Dec 16 4:30 pm GIP BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  2 BARRIE SHARKS #115     
2341677   Thu., Dec 20 8:00 pm TONRMSC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302     
2343427   Sat., Jan 05 6:30 pm GIP BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
2343428   Sun., Jan 06 4:30 pm GIP BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
2343389   Sat., Jan 19 6:30 pm GIP BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  4 CALEDON COYOTES #4664     
2346633   Sun., Jan 20 10:50 am MATTAMY BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302     
2343394   Sat., Jan 26 6:30 pm GIP BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 4 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
TOTAL 9   11   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet