LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORFOLK HERICANES #6905 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2340498   Fri., Oct 19 8:00 pm WATERTRI BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
2346770   Sun., Oct 21 7:00 pm TALGA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  7 HAMILTON HAWKS #534     
2346735   Mon., Oct 22 8:00 pm MOHAWK BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
2341047   Thu., Nov 01 8:00 pm HH BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
2340286   Sat., Nov 03 5:15 pm MOHAWK BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #534  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
2338482   Sun., Nov 04 4:00 pm SIMRCA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
2340506   Fri., Nov 09 8:00 pm WATERTRI BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
2340518   Sat., Nov 10 3:30 pm TALGA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950     
2340530   Fri., Nov 16 8:00 pm WATERTRI BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  3 HAMILTON HAWKS #534     
2340548   Sat., Nov 17 3:30 pm TALGA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
2343170   Sun., Nov 18 4:15 pm GCNF BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950  3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
2346245   Sat., Nov 24 7:30 pm GCNF BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 AMHERST  3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
2340114   Sun., Nov 25 1:15 pm SEYHAN BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
2340553   Fri., Nov 30 8:00 pm WATERTRI BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
2340556   Sat., Dec 01 3:30 pm TALGA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
2340558   Fri., Dec 07 8:00 pm WATERTRI BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869     
2340563   Sat., Dec 08 3:30 pm TALGA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257     
2346464   Sun., Dec 09 11:00 am ICELAND BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
2346372   Fri., Dec 14 9:00 pm SIMRCA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  2 AMHERST     
2340594   Sun., Dec 23 1:00 pm MILTONSC BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
2346751   Wed., Jan 16 8:00 pm MORFA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
2345750   Sun., Jan 20 4:45 pm 16MILE BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
TOTAL 5   16   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet