LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2338920   Sun., Oct 07 11:00 am NORFCC BANTAM B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
2338946   Sun., Oct 21 3:30 pm NORFCC BANTAM B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6024     
2338973   Sun., Oct 28 2:30 pm NORFCC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2338979   Sun., Nov 11 2:30 pm NORFCC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372     
2338797   Sat., Nov 17 7:30 pm UOIT BANTAM B (EAST) 5 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
2338656   Sun., Nov 18 7:15 pm KINS-PETERB BANTAM B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
2345074   Sat., Nov 24 5:00 pm STOMRC BANTAM B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
2338987   Sun., Nov 25 11:00 am NORFCC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462     
2339953   Tue., Nov 27 8:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
2339881   Sat., Dec 01 1:00 pm OTOMCC BANTAM B (EAST) 3 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6421  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
2339283   Sat., Dec 01 5:15 pm SCUGOG BANTAM B (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
2338993   Sun., Dec 02 11:00 am NORFCC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
2338996   Thu., Dec 06 7:00 pm STOMRC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2342798   Sat., Dec 08 5:00 pm STOMRC BANTAM B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504     
2340824   Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm AJAXCC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
2339022   Sun., Dec 16 2:30 pm NORFCC BANTAM B (EAST) 6 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6421     
2345385   Wed., Jan 02 8:30 pm LAKESCC BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  5 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
2339730   Tue., Jan 15 7:00 pm STOMRC BANTAM B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
2339034   Thu., Jan 24 7:00 pm STOMRC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  5 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
2342741   Sun., Jan 27 11:30 am OAKWCC BANTAM B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6024  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
2341470   Sun., Jan 27 5:30 pm COBCC BANTAM B (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
2342598   Tue., Jan 29 8:00 pm ROBEYRC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
TOTAL 8   13   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet