LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2338626   Fri., Oct 05 6:00 pm DURO BANTAM B (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
2338637   Wed., Oct 10 7:45 pm KINS-PETERB BANTAM B (EAST) 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6421     
2345325   Sun., Oct 21 11:00 am ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2339932   Sat., Oct 27 5:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2338973   Sun., Oct 28 2:30 pm NORFCC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2338645   Sat., Nov 03 5:45 pm EVINRUDE BANTAM B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
2338649   Mon., Nov 05 7:45 pm EVINRUDE BANTAM B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6024     
2342524   Wed., Nov 07 8:30 pm LAKESCC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2338654   Sat., Nov 17 6:45 pm EVINRUDE BANTAM B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
2338656   Sun., Nov 18 7:15 pm KINS-PETERB BANTAM B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
2339701   Thu., Nov 22 7:00 pm STRPC BANTAM B (EAST) 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2339275   Sun., Nov 25 5:45 pm SCUGOG BANTAM B (EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2338803   Wed., Nov 28 8:00 pm UOIT BANTAM B (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2342731   Wed., Dec 12 6:45 pm LCC BANTAM B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6024  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2338657   Mon., Dec 17 7:45 pm EVINRUDE BANTAM B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372     
2338660   Sat., Dec 22 5:45 pm EVINRUDE BANTAM B (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462     
2344572   Wed., Jan 09 8:15 pm KINS-PETERB BANTAM B (EAST) 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
2338663   Sun., Jan 13 7:45 pm KINS-PETERB BANTAM B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
2338666   Wed., Jan 16 7:45 pm KINS-PETERB BANTAM B (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504     
2340829   Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm AJAXCC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2341480   Sun., Jan 20 5:30 pm COBCC BANTAM B (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2339947   Thu., Jan 24 7:00 pm OTOMCC BANTAM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6421  5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2363167   Mon., Feb 04 8:00 pm PICKRC BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2363168   Fri., Feb 08 7:30 pm DURO BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372     
2367605   Sun., Feb 17 8:00 pm DONEVAN BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2367606   Sat., Feb 23 2:45 pm EVINRUDE BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
2367607   Fri., Mar 01 9:00 pm HARMAN BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2369283   Mon., Mar 18 7:45 pm KINS-LON BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6024     
2369284   Thu., Mar 21 7:30 pm LCC BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6024  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
2369285   Sat., Mar 23 7:45 pm EVINRUDE BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6024     
TOTAL 18   6   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet