LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3027 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2343024   Fri., Oct 12 7:00 pm BORSER BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 8 ORILLIA HAWKS #3162  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
2339147   Wed., Oct 17 8:00 pm ARC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
2343600   Fri., Oct 19 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
2343601   Sat., Oct 27 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  4 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
2346510   Sun., Oct 28 12:30 pm East Bayfield-Green BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #115  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
2342045   Fri., Nov 02 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
2343602   Sat., Nov 03 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  5 BARRIE SHARKS #115     
2343603   Fri., Nov 09 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
2340027   Thu., Nov 15 7:00 pm LONGBA BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
2343604   Fri., Nov 16 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  7 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302     
2343605   Sat., Dec 01 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #830     
2343606   Sun., Dec 02 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  9 ORILLIA HAWKS #3162     
2343607   Sat., Dec 08 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  12 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
2341675   Sun., Dec 09 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
2343609   Fri., Dec 21 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438     
2343611   Sat., Dec 22 7:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294     
2342563   Wed., Jan 16 7:30 pm ALLIST BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 6 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
2344206   Sat., Jan 19 10:00 am MALVERN BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #830  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
2341173   Sun., Jan 20 3:30 pm CEA BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 4 CALEDON COYOTES #4664  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
2343614   Fri., Jan 25 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  1 CALEDON COYOTES #4664     
2343394   Sat., Jan 26 6:30 pm GIP BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 4 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
2346634   Sun., Jan 27 11:50 am MAC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 9 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
TOTAL 0   22   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet