LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, August 9, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3011 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2346481   Sat., Oct 06 5:30 pm East Bayfield-Green BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #115  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
2342031   Sun., Oct 14 2:00 pm EVICE BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #830     
2341640   Wed., Oct 17 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
2342036   Fri., Oct 19 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  1 CALEDON COYOTES #4664     
2342045   Fri., Nov 02 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
2342053   Fri., Nov 09 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438     
2343336   Sat., Nov 10 6:30 pm GIP BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 4 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
2344437   Wed., Nov 21 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
2342067   Sun., Nov 25 2:00 pm EVICE BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3162     
2342072   Fri., Nov 30 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  7 BARRIE SHARKS #115     
2343191   Sat., Dec 01 1:30 pm BORSER BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3162  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
2342085   Wed., Dec 05 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
2342076   Sat., Dec 08 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294     
2342080   Sun., Dec 09 3:00 pm EVICE BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
2346623   Wed., Dec 12 8:30 pm LEASMEM BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
2342082   Fri., Dec 14 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
2341161   Sun., Dec 16 3:30 pm CEA BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 3 CALEDON COYOTES #4664  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
2340004   Sat., Dec 22 1:15 pm FORD BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
2341684   Sat., Jan 05 2:00 pm TONRMSC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
2342554   Sun., Jan 06 5:00 pm ALLIST BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
2339244   Sat., Jan 19 10:15 am MALVERN BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
2344214   Sun., Jan 27 1:00 pm MALVERN BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #830  5 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
2362686   Sun., Feb 03 3:30 pm CEA BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4664  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
2362687   Sat., Feb 09 11:00 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  3 CALEDON COYOTES #4664     
2362688   Sun., Feb 10 3:30 pm CEA BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 2 CALEDON COYOTES #4664  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
2367877   Sat., Feb 23 4:15 pm FORD BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
2367878   Sun., Feb 24 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438     
2367879   Fri., Mar 01 8:30 pm FORD BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
TOTAL 11   6   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet