LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CALEDON COYOTES #4660 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2344925   Thu., Oct 11 7:00 pm East Bayfield-Green ATOM B (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #111  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660     
2343875   Sat., Oct 13 3:30 pm CEA ATOM B (CENTRAL) 2 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2343879   Sun., Oct 14 11:00 am CEA ATOM B (CENTRAL) 3 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  6 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1551     
2342916   Sat., Oct 20 2:00 pm UOIT ATOM B (CENTRAL) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204  2 CALEDON COYOTES #4660     
2343889   Sun., Oct 21 11:00 am CEA ATOM B (CENTRAL) 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
2344459   Sat., Oct 27 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK ATOM B (CENTRAL) 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3001  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660     
2345665   Sun., Oct 28 7:50 am MAC ATOM B (CENTRAL) 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3786  2 CALEDON COYOTES #4660     
2343581   Sat., Nov 03 3:00 pm MCKINNEY ATOM B (CENTRAL) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  1 CALEDON COYOTES #4660     
2345017   Sun., Nov 04 9:00 am ARC ATOM B (CENTRAL) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660     
2343896   Sun., Nov 11 4:30 pm CEA ATOM B (CENTRAL) 3 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #842     
2343909   Sun., Nov 18 11:00 am CEA ATOM B (CENTRAL) 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3204     
2342740   Sat., Nov 24 3:15 pm SCUGOG ATOM B (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4500  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660     
2343919   Sun., Nov 25 11:00 am CEA ATOM B (CENTRAL) 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3786     
2343921   Sun., Dec 02 11:00 am CEA ATOM B (CENTRAL) 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  4 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4500     
2343254   Sat., Dec 15 10:15 am MALVERN ATOM B (CENTRAL) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #842  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660     
2343923   Sun., Dec 16 11:00 am CEA ATOM B (CENTRAL) 2 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3301     
2343924   Sat., Dec 22 3:30 pm CEA ATOM B (CENTRAL) 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5292     
2342884   Sat., Jan 05 11:20 am NSIMCOE ATOM B (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1551  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660     
2343927   Sun., Jan 06 11:00 am CEA ATOM B (CENTRAL) 4 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  3 BARRIE SHARKS #111     
2344920   Sat., Jan 19 5:30 pm GIP ATOM B (CENTRAL) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3301  1 CALEDON COYOTES #4660     
2343894   Sun., Jan 20 11:00 am CEA ATOM B (CENTRAL) 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4660  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3001     
2343074   Thu., Jan 24 6:30 pm ALLIST ATOM B (CENTRAL) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5292  3 CALEDON COYOTES #4660     
TOTAL 5   15   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet