LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2339571   Wed., Oct 10 6:00 pm OAKWCC ATOM B (EAST) 7 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2342550   Sat., Oct 20 1:30 pm INVISTA ATOM B (EAST) 4 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2350185   Sun., Oct 21 10:00 am ROBEYRC ATOM B (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
2344300   Sat., Oct 27 4:00 pm LAKESCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  8 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
2339372   Sun., Oct 28 6:00 pm NORCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2344290   Tue., Oct 30 6:00 pm ROBEYRC ATOM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
2344301   Sun., Nov 11 11:00 am ROBEYRC ATOM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  5 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
2344303   Tue., Nov 13 6:00 pm ROBEYRC ATOM B (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
2340583   Wed., Nov 14 5:15 pm KINS-PETERB ATOM B (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2342485   Sat., Nov 17 12:00 pm KINEA ATOM B (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2344304   Sat., Nov 24 2:30 pm LAKESCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
2344307   Sun., Nov 25 11:00 am ROBEYRC ATOM B (EAST) 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
2342497   Wed., Dec 05 6:00 pm KEEC ATOM B (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064  4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2344311   Tue., Dec 11 5:00 pm ROBEYRC ATOM B (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
2341209   Sat., Dec 15 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2344515   Sun., Dec 16 3:00 pm STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2341171   Sat., Dec 22 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2340602   Sat., Jan 05 9:00 am PETERBMEM ATOM B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2344320   Tue., Jan 08 6:00 pm ROBEYRC ATOM B (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481     
2344314   Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm LAKESCC ATOM B (EAST) 4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
2339690   Sat., Jan 26 12:00 pm OAKWCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2344323   Sat., Jan 26 3:00 pm LAKESCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
2364702   Sun., Feb 03 11:30 am OAKWCC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
2364703   Tue., Feb 05 5:00 pm ROBEYRC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
TOTAL 9   10   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet