LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2338819   Sat., Oct 06 9:30 am EACC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7102  5 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
2339406   Sun., Oct 14 5:30 pm AFMICA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 AYR ROCKETS #1832  4 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
2340167   Sat., Oct 27 11:00 am MFDCC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 AYR ROCKETS #1832     
2339487   Mon., Oct 29 7:30 pm STCLA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503  5 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
2338575   Sun., Nov 04 6:00 pm WILMRC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
2340217   Sat., Nov 10 11:00 am MFDCC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741     
2338932   Sun., Nov 11 12:00 pm MFDCC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7102     
2339226   Sun., Nov 18 1:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8400  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
2340184   Sat., Nov 24 11:00 am MFDCC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472     
2345089   Sun., Nov 25 12:15 pm CAMSP ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201  3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
2340214   Mon., Nov 26 6:00 pm CLIFF ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888     
2340190   Tue., Dec 04 6:30 pm MFDCC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888     
2340194   Sat., Dec 08 11:00 am MFDCC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201     
2342777   Sun., Dec 09 11:00 am ACTIVA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
2348511   Mon., Dec 17 6:00 pm WALKERCC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
2340199   Sat., Dec 22 11:00 am MFDCC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
2340203   Sat., Dec 29 11:00 am MFDCC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
2340207   Sat., Jan 05 11:00 am MFDCC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1175     
2340211   Sun., Jan 06 12:00 pm MFDCC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8400     
2343002   Sat., Jan 12 7:00 pm EXPA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
2345428   Sun., Jan 13 3:00 pm MOSSA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1175  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
2348515   Mon., Jan 14 6:00 pm WALKERCC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
2363110   Sat., Feb 09 1:00 pm DMC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741  4 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
2363111   Sun., Feb 10 3:45 pm MFDCC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741     
2363112   Sat., Feb 16 11:00 am MFDCC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741     
2368062   Wed., Feb 27 6:40 pm MFDCC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472     
2368063   Fri., Mar 01 6:00 pm EXPA ATOM B PLAYOFFS 2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
2368064   Sun., Mar 03 1:15 pm MFDCC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472     
2369779   Tue., Mar 19 5:30 pm MFDCC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888     
2369780   Wed., Mar 20 7:15 pm WALKERCC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888  3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
2369781   Sun., Mar 24 4:00 pm MFDCC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888     
TOTAL 20   2   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet