LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2343184   Sun., Oct 07 11:15 am CAMSP ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2341426   Sun., Oct 14 1:00 pm BECC ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2345789   Sat., Oct 20 2:30 pm MISSVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2339110   Sun., Oct 21 12:15 pm SEYHAN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2341436   Wed., Oct 24 7:00 pm MORFA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
2341591   Sat., Nov 03 3:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
2339916   Sun., Nov 04 4:45 pm WESTEND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2339412   Tue., Nov 13 6:00 pm GSC ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2341690   Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
2340943   Tue., Nov 20 6:30 pm MOHAWK ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2341693   Wed., Nov 21 7:00 pm MORFA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
2341697   Sun., Nov 25 6:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
2346131   Sat., Dec 01 2:30 pm APPLEBY B ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2340700   Sun., Dec 02 12:45 pm 16MILE ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2339417   Tue., Dec 04 6:00 pm GSC ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2341700   Sat., Dec 15 5:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
2341703   Thu., Dec 20 6:00 pm MORFA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
2341708   Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
2341710   Wed., Jan 09 7:00 pm MORFA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
2341716   Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
2344287   Sun., Jan 13 10:15 am CGARDEN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2344289   Sun., Jan 27 10:15 am CGARDEN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2364918   Thu., Feb 07 7:00 pm SLEEMAN ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2364919   Sat., Feb 09 6:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
2364920   Sun., Feb 17 4:45 pm WESTEND ATOM A PLAYOFFS 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
TOTAL 4   16   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet