LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, February 21, 2024  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    HURON HEAT #3652 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2338671   Sat., Oct 06 4:00 pm NHWCC ATOM A (WEST) 5 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837  0 HURON HEAT #3652     
2343483   Sun., Oct 14 10:00 am SOUTHWA ATOM A (WEST) 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  1 HURON HEAT #3652     
2343772   Fri., Oct 19 6:15 pm ROTMOLS ATOM A (WEST) 5 STRATFORD ACES #3604  0 HURON HEAT #3652     
2348112   Sun., Oct 21 11:30 am CLIN ATOM A (WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3652  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717     
2341631   Sat., Oct 27 11:30 am EACC ATOM A (WEST) 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7107  1 HURON HEAT #3652     
2348113   Sun., Oct 28 11:30 am CLIN ATOM A (WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3652  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170     
2348114   Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm CLIN ATOM A (WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3652  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
2345822   Wed., Nov 07 6:15 pm MIDSX ATOM A (WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7245  3 HURON HEAT #3652     
2345453   Sat., Nov 10 2:30 pm RIMP ATOM A (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170  3 HURON HEAT #3652     
2348115   Sun., Nov 11 11:30 am CLIN ATOM A (WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3652  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7107     
2348423   Sun., Nov 25 6:30 pm STTTCC ATOM A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805  0 HURON HEAT #3652     
2345828   Sat., Dec 01 6:00 pm MIDSX ATOM A (WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7245  3 HURON HEAT #3652     
2348116   Sun., Dec 09 11:30 am CLIN ATOM A (WEST) 5 HURON HEAT #3652  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805     
2342218   Sat., Dec 15 11:00 am SPORTTP ATOM A (WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717  3 HURON HEAT #3652     
2348117   Sun., Dec 16 12:30 pm CLIN ATOM A (WEST) 0 HURON HEAT #3652  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
2342222   Sat., Jan 05 10:00 am SPORTTP ATOM A (WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717  2 HURON HEAT #3652     
2344123   Sat., Jan 12 12:15 pm LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  3 HURON HEAT #3652     
2348118   Sun., Jan 13 11:30 am CLIN ATOM A (WEST) 0 HURON HEAT #3652  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7107     
2348119   Sun., Jan 20 11:30 am CLIN ATOM A (WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3652  1 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
2348120   Sat., Jan 26 1:00 pm SEADCC ATOM A (WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3652  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
2348121   Sun., Jan 27 11:30 am CLIN ATOM A (WEST) 0 HURON HEAT #3652  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837     
2348122   Tue., Jan 29 7:00 pm ZCC ATOM A (WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3652  0 STRATFORD ACES #3604     
2362980   Sun., Feb 10 11:30 am CLIN ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 HURON HEAT #3652  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170     
2362981   Sat., Feb 16 11:30 am RIMP ATOM A PLAYOFFS 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170  3 HURON HEAT #3652     
2362982   Sun., Feb 17 11:30 am CLIN ATOM A PLAYOFFS 4 HURON HEAT #3652  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170     
2368934   Tue., Mar 19 7:00 pm CIVIC ATOM A PLAYOFFS 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  0 HURON HEAT #3652     
2368935   Sat., Mar 23 2:30 pm SEADCC ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 HURON HEAT #3652  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
2368936   Sun., Mar 24 2:30 pm SEADCC ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 HURON HEAT #3652  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
TOTAL 17   6   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet