LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2344310   Fri., Oct 05 6:50 pm ANGUSGL ATOM A (EAST) 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  1 AURORA PANTHERS #59     
2344313   Sat., Oct 20 3:15 pm STOUCLIP ATOM A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608     
2344315   Sun., Oct 21 1:00 pm STOUA ATOM A (EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
2344661   Sat., Oct 27 12:30 pm East Bayfield-Green ATOM A (EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #105  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
2340268   Sat., Nov 03 4:00 pm RCAFFA ATOM A (EAST) 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
2344426   Sat., Nov 10 5:15 pm STOUCLIP ATOM A (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
2344318   Sun., Nov 11 2:15 pm STOUCLIP ATOM A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
2344319   Sun., Nov 18 1:00 pm STOUA ATOM A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
2343217   Sat., Nov 24 6:30 pm CATARAQCC ATOM A (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
2341038   Sun., Nov 25 12:30 pm QUINTE ATOM A (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
2345764   Sat., Dec 01 1:00 pm MALVERN ATOM A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
2344321   Sun., Dec 02 1:00 pm STOUA ATOM A (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
2344322   Fri., Dec 07 7:15 pm STOUCLIP ATOM A (EAST) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  0 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
2343222   Sun., Dec 09 11:30 am CATARAQCC ATOM A (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
2341978   Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm UOIT ATOM A (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
2344324   Sun., Dec 16 12:15 pm STOUCLIP ATOM A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
2338640   Fri., Dec 21 7:15 pm MCKINNEY ATOM A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
2344676   Sat., Dec 22 12:45 pm STRON-AUR ATOM A (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #59  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
2344325   Sun., Jan 13 1:15 pm STOUCLIP ATOM A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
2344326   Sat., Jan 19 3:15 pm STOUCLIP ATOM A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
2346007   Fri., Jan 25 7:00 pm AJA ATOM A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
2344678   Sat., Jan 26 1:30 pm East Bayfield-Green ATOM A (EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #105  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
2368998   Sat., Mar 09 2:00 pm VICVILL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
2368999   Sun., Mar 10 1:45 pm STOUCLIP ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
2369000   Sat., Mar 23 4:15 pm MALVERN ATOM A PLAYOFFS 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
TOTAL 7   13   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet