LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES #628 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2346302   Sat., Oct 06 11:15 am LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  2 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
2338675   Sat., Oct 20 4:00 pm NHWCC ATOM A (WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
2348418   Thu., Oct 25 6:45 pm STTTCC ATOM A (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
2345450   Sat., Oct 27 10:30 am RIMP ATOM A (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
2343488   Tue., Oct 30 7:00 pm CIVIC ATOM A (WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
2348114   Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm CLIN ATOM A (WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3652  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
2341635   Sun., Nov 04 3:30 pm WOOLWT ATOM A (WEST) 4 WOOLWICH WILD #7107  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
2348421   Thu., Nov 08 6:45 pm STTTCC ATOM A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
2343995   Sat., Nov 10 2:15 pm LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717     
2344000   Sat., Nov 24 2:15 am LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7107     
2346306   Thu., Nov 29 5:30 pm ARGYLE ATOM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  2 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
2344006   Sat., Dec 01 11:15 am LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  6 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837     
2338732   Sun., Dec 02 5:00 pm TEECC ATOM A (WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
2345842   Wed., Dec 12 6:15 pm MIDSX ATOM A (WEST) 1 ILDERTON JETS #7245  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
2344009   Fri., Dec 14 7:00 pm LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805     
2344036   Sat., Dec 15 1:15 pm LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
2344118   Thu., Dec 20 5:30 pm ARGYLE ATOM A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  1 STRATFORD ACES #3604     
2342220   Sat., Dec 22 10:00 am SPORTTP ATOM A (WEST) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
2344121   Sat., Dec 29 11:15 am LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717     
2344123   Sat., Jan 12 12:15 pm LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  3 HURON HEAT #3652     
2343781   Sun., Jan 13 10:30 am ROTRBC ATOM A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3604  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
2344126   Sat., Jan 19 2:00 pm KINS-LON ATOM A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170     
TOTAL 6   14   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet