LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2344215   Sat., Oct 06 4:15 pm CGARDEN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2343184   Sun., Oct 07 11:15 am CAMSP ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
2343190   Fri., Oct 12 6:30 pm CAMSP ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
2341426   Sun., Oct 14 1:00 pm BECC ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2343195   Sat., Oct 27 8:30 am HESPELER ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
2343198   Sun., Oct 28 11:15 am CAMSP ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
2343201   Sat., Nov 10 8:30 am HESPELER ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
2346031   Sun., Nov 11 1:00 pm MAINWAY ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2339927   Wed., Nov 14 6:30 pm WESTEND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2340679   Sat., Nov 17 12:00 pm TPCC ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2343207   Sun., Nov 18 4:00 pm HESPELER ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
2343210   Sat., Nov 24 8:30 am HESPELER ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
2340949   Sun., Nov 25 12:00 pm STOCA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2343220   Fri., Nov 30 7:30 pm PREMEMA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
2339137   Sun., Dec 02 12:00 pm SEYHAN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2345797   Sat., Dec 08 2:30 pm ICELAND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2343226   Sun., Dec 09 12:15 pm CAMSP ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
2340045   Mon., Dec 10 6:30 pm VICTRRC ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2339423   Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm BRNTSC ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2343231   Sat., Dec 22 10:30 am HESPELER ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 8 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
2345830   Sun., Jan 13 12:15 pm ICELAND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2343238   Sat., Jan 26 1:30 pm HESPELER ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
2362795   Sun., Feb 10 5:00 pm HESPELER ATOM A PLAYOFFS 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
2362796   Sat., Feb 16 2:30 pm APPLEBY B ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2362797   Sun., Feb 17 5:00 pm HESPELER ATOM A PLAYOFFS 5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
2369642   Sun., Mar 17 12:15 pm ICELAND ATOM A PLAYOFFS 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
2369643   Tue., Mar 19 6:00 pm HESPELER ATOM A PLAYOFFS 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
TOTAL 18   6   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet