LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2340257   Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm RCAFFA ATOM A (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
2341938   Sat., Oct 20 1:00 pm UOIT ATOM A (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
2344639   Sun., Oct 21 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff ATOM A (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #59  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
2340268   Sat., Nov 03 4:00 pm RCAFFA ATOM A (EAST) 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
2344426   Sat., Nov 10 5:15 pm STOUCLIP ATOM A (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
2344664   Sun., Nov 11 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff ATOM A (EAST) 3 AURORA PANTHERS #59  4 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
2341017   Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm RCAFFA ATOM A (EAST) 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
2341094   Sat., Nov 24 4:00 pm RCAFFA ATOM A (EAST) 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
2341038   Sun., Nov 25 12:30 pm QUINTE ATOM A (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
2341040   Sun., Dec 09 12:30 pm QUINTE ATOM A (EAST) 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
2341046   Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm RCAFFA ATOM A (EAST) 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  0 AURORA PANTHERS #59     
2341051   Sun., Dec 16 12:30 pm QUINTE ATOM A (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  1 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
2345761   Sat., Dec 22 3:30 pm MALVERN ATOM A (EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
2338642   Sun., Dec 23 4:15 pm IROQPARK ATOM A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  4 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
2344669   Sat., Dec 29 3:30 pm East Bayfield-Green ATOM A (EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #105  5 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
2341066   Sun., Dec 30 12:30 pm QUINTE ATOM A (EAST) 4 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
2344672   Sat., Jan 12 1:30 pm East Bayfield-Green ATOM A (EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #105  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
2346005   Sun., Jan 13 11:50 am MAC ATOM A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
2341074   Sat., Jan 19 4:00 pm RCAFFA ATOM A (EAST) 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608     
2338652   Fri., Jan 25 7:15 pm MCKINNEY ATOM A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
2341080   Sat., Jan 26 4:00 pm RCAFFA ATOM A (EAST) 7 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608     
2343256   Sun., Jan 27 12:00 pm CATARAQCC ATOM A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608  3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
TOTAL 14   4   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet