LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, June 29, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES #602 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2339379   Sat., Oct 06 5:15 pm LONSP PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183     
2338687   Sun., Oct 21 4:30 pm JOCA PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2343720   Sat., Oct 27 2:30 pm HESPELER PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2342347   Sun., Oct 28 12:30 pm BOSTCC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
2339389   Fri., Nov 09 7:00 pm LONSP PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2339397   Sat., Nov 10 5:15 pm LONSP PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
2345327   Sun., Nov 11 6:30 pm WATERMRC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2340491   Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2339403   Mon., Nov 19 7:30 pm WESTFSC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615     
2339342   Sat., Nov 24 5:00 pm GEMS PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2339465   Sun., Nov 25 4:45 pm WESTFSC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
2338699   Sun., Dec 02 4:00 pm 16MILE PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2343734   Sun., Dec 09 7:00 pm HESPELER PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2339421   Sat., Dec 15 5:15 pm LONSP PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
2345215   Sun., Dec 16 1:00 pm APPLEBY A PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2341966   Sat., Dec 22 5:30 pm WILMRC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  6 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2339368   Sat., Dec 29 1:45 pm GEMS PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2342361   Sun., Dec 30 12:30 pm BOSTCC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183     
2339436   Sat., Jan 05 6:45 pm LONSP PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2339445   Fri., Jan 18 7:00 pm FARA PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
2339452   Sat., Jan 26 6:45 pm LONSP PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615     
2345358   Sun., Jan 27 6:30 pm WATERMRC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2362713   Sat., Feb 02 2:30 pm HESPELER PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2362714   Sat., Feb 09 11:45 am LONSP PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2362715   Sun., Feb 10 11:45 am LONSP PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2368586   Sat., Feb 23 12:15 pm LONSP PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615     
2368587   Sun., Mar 03 2:00 pm PLAMCA PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
TOTAL 19   5   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet