LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, June 29, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3021 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2339371   Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm TEECC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
2344449   Wed., Oct 17 7:30 pm CAA PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
2344688   Sat., Oct 20 6:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  2 AURORA PANTHERS #2     
2344694   Sun., Oct 21 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  2 BARRIE SHARKS #123     
2341100   Fri., Oct 26 7:30 pm FORD PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
2344706   Sat., Oct 27 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5860     
2344708   Sun., Oct 28 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591     
2344711   Sat., Nov 10 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 7 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
2344719   Sun., Nov 11 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
2344721   Sat., Nov 17 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830     
2341103   Fri., Nov 23 7:30 pm FORD PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
2343558   Sun., Nov 25 3:15 pm STRON-AUR PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 3 AURORA PANTHERS #2  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
2344508   Sat., Dec 08 11:15 am CGARDEN PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
2344102   Fri., Dec 14 7:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
2344723   Sat., Dec 15 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830     
2343142   Sun., Dec 23 12:15 pm ICELAND PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5860  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
2344112   Fri., Jan 11 7:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
2343148   Sat., Jan 12 4:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5860  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
2344725   Sun., Jan 13 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  2 BARRIE SHARKS #123     
2345622   Sat., Jan 19 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #123  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
2344729   Sun., Jan 20 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
2344731   Wed., Jan 30 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  1 AURORA PANTHERS #2     
2364652   Sun., Feb 03 3:15 pm ICELAND PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5860  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
2364653   Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5860     
2364654   Wed., Feb 13 6:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5860     
2368523   Sun., Mar 03 1:45 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
2368524   Sat., Mar 09 4:15 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3021  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591     
2368468   Sun., Mar 10 12:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3021     
TOTAL 13   9   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet