LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, June 28, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2340454   Fri., Oct 05 7:30 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2343711   Sat., Oct 06 2:30 pm HESPELER PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
2341875   Sat., Oct 13 5:30 pm WILMRC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2343717   Wed., Oct 17 7:00 pm DIX PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183     
2345234   Sun., Oct 21 1:00 pm APPLEBY A PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2343720   Sat., Oct 27 2:30 pm HESPELER PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2343724   Sun., Oct 28 6:00 pm HESPELER PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
2339389   Fri., Nov 09 7:00 pm LONSP PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2343729   Wed., Nov 14 7:00 pm DPC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183     
2339335   Sat., Nov 17 5:15 pm GEMS PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2343732   Sun., Nov 18 7:00 pm HESPELER PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
2343733   Fri., Nov 23 7:30 pm HESPELER PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
2338703   Fri., Dec 07 7:00 pm JOCA PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2345210   Sat., Dec 08 2:30 pm APPLEBY B PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2343734   Sun., Dec 09 7:00 pm HESPELER PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2341923   Sat., Dec 15 5:30 pm WILMRC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2343736   Sat., Dec 22 4:00 pm HESPELER PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
2340514   Fri., Jan 04 7:30 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2339436   Sat., Jan 05 6:45 pm LONSP PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2343738   Fri., Jan 11 7:30 pm PREMEMA PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
2343740   Sun., Jan 13 12:45 pm CAMSP PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615     
2338721   Fri., Jan 25 7:00 pm JOCA PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2362713   Sat., Feb 02 2:30 pm HESPELER PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2362714   Sat., Feb 09 11:45 am LONSP PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2362715   Sun., Feb 10 11:45 am LONSP PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
TOTAL 4   15   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet