LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, November 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2339479   Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm STCLA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503  5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201     
2342901   Sun., Oct 14 3:45 pm WESTEND ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
2339219   Sun., Oct 28 1:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8400  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
2339487   Mon., Oct 29 7:30 pm STCLA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503  5 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750     
2345080   Sat., Nov 03 9:30 am HESPELER ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
2339504   Sun., Nov 11 4:30 pm WELLA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503  8 AYR ROCKETS #1832     
2345348   Fri., Nov 23 6:00 pm MOSSA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 6 WATERLOO RAVENS #1175  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
2339512   Sat., Nov 24 2:00 pm STCLA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1175     
2339521   Sun., Nov 25 12:00 pm WELLA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8400     
2338941   Wed., Dec 05 7:00 pm STCLA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7102     
2339528   Sat., Dec 15 3:00 pm STCLA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503  2 AYR ROCKETS #1832     
2339533   Sun., Dec 16 4:30 pm WELLA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503  3 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4472     
2342799   Fri., Dec 21 7:30 pm GRAND ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
2348512   Sat., Dec 22 4:15 pm WALKERCC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888  3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
2340203   Sat., Dec 29 11:00 am MFDCC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8750  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
2348513   Sat., Dec 29 4:15 pm WALKERCC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
2339429   Sat., Jan 05 2:00 pm AFMICA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 AYR ROCKETS #1832  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
2339541   Wed., Jan 09 7:00 pm STCLA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
2339549   Sat., Jan 12 3:00 pm STCLA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741     
2339560   Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm STCLA ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503  3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8888     
2338878   Sun., Jan 20 12:00 pm EACC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7102  5 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
2338603   Sun., Jan 27 6:00 pm WILMRC ATOM B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
TOTAL 6   13   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet