LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, August 9, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2338537   Fri., Oct 05 7:00 pm 16MILE BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611     
2343791   Sat., Oct 06 6:00 pm WILMRC BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2344906   Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm STCLA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2345015   Sun., Oct 14 7:00 pm GRAND BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2747  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2345684   Sat., Oct 27 5:30 pm 16MILE BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
2338546   Fri., Nov 02 7:00 pm JOCA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
2343253   Sat., Nov 03 11:30 am EACC BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7106  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2345685   Sun., Nov 11 4:30 pm 16MILE BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2747     
2340562   Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm AFMICA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 AYR ROCKETS #1831  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2345009   Sun., Nov 18 4:00 pm MOSSA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1164  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2338548   Fri., Nov 23 7:00 pm 16MILE BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611     
2338550   Sun., Nov 25 3:45 pm 16MILE BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7106     
2345040   Sun., Dec 02 4:00 pm GRAND BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2747  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2338552   Fri., Dec 14 7:00 pm 16MILE BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  5 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
2341324   Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm TARCC BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 TCDGHA REBELS #8852  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2346536   Sat., Jan 05 5:00 pm ELORA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2346540   Sun., Jan 06 3:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2338559   Fri., Jan 11 7:00 pm 16MILE BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1164     
2339149   Sun., Jan 13 3:45 pm 16MILE BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  5 TCDGHA REBELS #8852     
2341328   Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm TARCC BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TCDGHA REBELS #8852  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2339156   Sun., Jan 20 3:45 pm 16MILE BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  1 AYR ROCKETS #1831     
2345686   Fri., Jan 25 7:00 pm 16MILE BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1164     
2362971   Sat., Feb 09 7:45 pm 16MILE BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  2 AYR ROCKETS #1831     
2362972   Sun., Feb 10 6:30 pm AFMICA BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 3 AYR ROCKETS #1831  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
TOTAL 8   13   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet