LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    HURON HEAT #3654 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2342179   Sat., Oct 13 5:10 pm WARTA BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  2 HURON HEAT #3654     
2345124   Sun., Oct 14 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 HURON HEAT #3654  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2345127   Sun., Oct 21 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 4 HURON HEAT #3654  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
2345139   Sat., Oct 27 1:00 pm SEADCC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 HURON HEAT #3654  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
2343449   Sun., Oct 28 4:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  2 HURON HEAT #3654     
2341473   Sat., Nov 03 6:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  2 HURON HEAT #3654     
2345131   Sun., Nov 04 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 HURON HEAT #3654  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2345140   Sun., Nov 11 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3654  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
2343575   Sat., Nov 17 6:25 pm SOUWA BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  3 HURON HEAT #3654     
2343468   Sun., Nov 18 1:15 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  3 HURON HEAT #3654     
2342830   Fri., Nov 30 6:15 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 HURON HEAT #3654     
2345142   Sun., Dec 02 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3654  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
2342851   Fri., Dec 07 8:30 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  0 HURON HEAT #3654     
2345143   Sun., Dec 09 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 6 HURON HEAT #3654  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
2340976   Sat., Dec 15 5:30 pm BELCC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  2 HURON HEAT #3654     
2345145   Sun., Dec 16 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 4 HURON HEAT #3654  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2345146   Sun., Dec 30 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 5 HURON HEAT #3654  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
2340409   Sat., Jan 12 1:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  3 HURON HEAT #3654     
2345148   Sun., Jan 13 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3654  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
2341498   Sat., Jan 19 5:45 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  0 HURON HEAT #3654     
2340988   Sat., Jan 26 5:30 pm BELCC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  1 HURON HEAT #3654     
2345149   Sun., Jan 27 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3654  2 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2362690   Sat., Feb 09 5:10 pm WARTA BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  4 HURON HEAT #3654     
2362691   Sun., Feb 10 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 3 HURON HEAT #3654  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
2368279   Tue., Feb 19 9:00 pm BRUSS BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 HURON HEAT #3654  2 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2368280   Mon., Feb 25 8:15 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 HURON HEAT #3654     
2368281   Sun., Mar 03 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 HURON HEAT #3654  2 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
TOTAL 14   5   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet