LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2345496   Sun., Oct 21 4:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3026  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
2339824   Tue., Oct 23 7:00 pm ALDER BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
2344605   Sat., Oct 27 2:30 pm East Bayfield-Green BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #117  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
2344101   Sun., Oct 28 2:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
2344103   Sat., Nov 03 5:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
2347212   Sun., Nov 04 5:15 pm CGARDEN BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
2344108   Fri., Nov 16 6:50 pm ANGUSGL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
2344113   Fri., Nov 23 8:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
2346351   Sat., Nov 24 6:00 pm BOBM BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 3 AURORA PANTHERS #33  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
2346101   Sat., Dec 08 6:30 pm NSIMCOE BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
2344116   Sun., Dec 09 2:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  6 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2344122   Sat., Dec 15 5:30 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
2344125   Sun., Dec 16 2:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  1 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
2344128   Fri., Dec 21 8:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
2344619   Sat., Dec 22 3:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #117  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
2339201   Sun., Jan 06 3:00 pm FORD BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
2339205   Sat., Jan 12 2:15 pm FORD BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
2344129   Sun., Jan 13 2:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  2 AURORA PANTHERS #33     
2344132   Sat., Jan 19 5:50 pm ANGUSGL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
2347219   Sun., Jan 20 5:15 pm CGARDEN BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
2344138   Sun., Jan 27 12:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2341547   Thu., Jan 31 8:00 pm GIRISK BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
TOTAL 1   18   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet