LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WHITBY WOLVES #4854 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2341294   Sat., Oct 06 7:00 pm SCOURT BANTAM BB (EAST) 6 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
2345907   Sat., Oct 20 3:00 pm SCARVILL BANTAM BB (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
2342935   Sun., Oct 21 4:00 pm MCKINNEY BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  4 LINDSAY LYNX #6020     
2342948   Sat., Oct 27 3:30 pm CANLAN-OSH BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2342974   Mon., Oct 29 6:30 pm MCKINNEY BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
2343608   Fri., Nov 09 8:15 pm IROQPARK BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
2345544   Sun., Nov 11 2:30 pm INVISTA BANTAM BB (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
2343610   Wed., Nov 14 8:15 pm IROQPARK BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
2345791   Sat., Nov 17 6:00 pm SCARVILL BANTAM BB (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
2343612   Sun., Nov 18 4:15 pm IROQPARK BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
2348265   Sat., Nov 24 5:00 pm VILL-AJAX BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2343613   Tue., Nov 27 6:00 pm IROQPARK BANTAM BB (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
2343615   Wed., Nov 28 8:15 pm IROQPARK BANTAM BB (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
2342235   Thu., Dec 06 7:30 pm LCC BANTAM BB (EAST) 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6020  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
2343616   Fri., Dec 14 7:15 pm MCKINNEY BANTAM BB (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
2348264   Mon., Dec 17 7:00 pm MCKINNEY BANTAM BB (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6020     
2346174   Sat., Dec 22 1:00 pm MALVERN BANTAM BB (EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
2345927   Sat., Jan 05 5:30 pm SCARVILL BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
2341323   Tue., Jan 08 6:30 pm SCOURT BANTAM BB (EAST) 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
2346176   Sat., Jan 12 11:00 am MALVERN BANTAM BB (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
2342267   Thu., Jan 24 7:30 pm LCC BANTAM BB (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6020  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
2345925   Sat., Jan 26 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
2365193   Sat., Feb 09 5:50 pm SCARVILL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
2365194   Sun., Feb 10 5:30 pm MCKINNEY BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
2365195   Fri., Feb 15 8:30 pm DONM BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
TOTAL 2   17   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet