LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2341442   Wed., Oct 03 7:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
2341717   Sat., Oct 06 12:00 pm ECSC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2341449   Sun., Oct 07 1:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
2341464   Wed., Oct 17 7:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
2340326   Sat., Oct 20 4:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2341469   Sun., Oct 21 1:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2342183   Sat., Oct 27 5:10 pm WARTA BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2340361   Fri., Nov 02 7:00 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2341473   Sat., Nov 03 6:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  2 HURON HEAT #3654     
2345131   Sun., Nov 04 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 HURON HEAT #3654  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2343574   Sat., Nov 10 5:25 pm SOUWA BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2342806   Sun., Nov 11 4:15 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2341482   Sat., Nov 24 5:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
2345565   Sat., Dec 01 5:40 pm FORFA BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2342843   Sat., Dec 08 5:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2341490   Sun., Dec 09 1:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
2341493   Sun., Dec 16 1:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2341483   Sat., Jan 05 5:45 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2341495   Sun., Jan 06 1:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
2340983   Thu., Jan 10 8:00 pm BELCC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2341498   Sat., Jan 19 5:45 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  0 HURON HEAT #3654     
2342304   Wed., Jan 23 7:30 pm WARTA BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2363935   Sat., Feb 09 1:45 pm GEMS BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
2363936   Thu., Feb 14 7:30 pm EECC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2363937   Sun., Feb 17 11:00 am GEMS BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
2368520   Sat., Feb 23 6:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2368521   Sun., Feb 24 4:45 pm ATC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
TOTAL 13   4   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet