LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    STRATFORD ACES #3616 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2342176   Sat., Oct 06 1:20 pm GRERC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2343572   Sat., Oct 13 7:25 pm SOUWA BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  3 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2340958   Thu., Oct 18 8:00 pm BELCC BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2342612   Sat., Oct 20 12:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
2341469   Sun., Oct 21 1:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2342619   Sat., Oct 27 5:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2343455   Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm ECSC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2343573   Sat., Nov 03 6:25 pm SOUWA BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  2 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2340370   Sat., Nov 10 12:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2342806   Sun., Nov 11 4:15 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2342813   Sat., Nov 24 1:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM BB (WEST) 5 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
2342823   Wed., Nov 28 8:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB (WEST) 4 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
2342830   Fri., Nov 30 6:15 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 HURON HEAT #3654     
2342838   Sat., Dec 01 5:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
2342851   Fri., Dec 07 8:30 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  0 HURON HEAT #3654     
2342843   Sat., Dec 08 5:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2345145   Sun., Dec 16 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 4 HURON HEAT #3654  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2342858   Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2342866   Sat., Jan 05 12:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
2340423   Sun., Jan 13 6:45 pm WESTFSC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  2 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2342308   Sat., Jan 26 5:10 pm WARTA BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  3 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2345149   Sun., Jan 27 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3654  2 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2363698   Sat., Feb 09 3:10 pm WINDFCUC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  2 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2363699   Sun., Feb 10 11:30 am ROTRBC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
2363700   Sat., Feb 16 12:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 4 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
2368279   Tue., Feb 19 9:00 pm BRUSS BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 HURON HEAT #3654  2 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2368280   Mon., Feb 25 8:15 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 HURON HEAT #3654     
2368281   Sun., Mar 03 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 HURON HEAT #3654  2 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2369279   Sat., Mar 16 5:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2369280   Sat., Mar 23 12:00 pm ECSC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2369281   Sun., Mar 24 3:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
TOTAL 15   12   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet