LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, June 28, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2341717   Sat., Oct 06 12:00 pm ECSC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2345124   Sun., Oct 14 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 HURON HEAT #3654  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2340963   Thu., Oct 25 8:00 pm BELCC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2342619   Sat., Oct 27 5:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2343449   Sun., Oct 28 4:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  2 HURON HEAT #3654     
2343453   Mon., Oct 29 6:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
2343455   Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm ECSC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2343460   Sun., Nov 04 3:00 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
2340966   Sat., Nov 10 5:30 pm BELCC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2343464   Sun., Nov 11 4:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
2343468   Sun., Nov 18 1:15 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  3 HURON HEAT #3654     
2345621   Tue., Nov 27 5:40 pm WINDFCUC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2342193   Sat., Dec 01 5:10 pm WARTA BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2343472   Sat., Dec 08 3:00 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
2341493   Sun., Dec 16 1:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2342858   Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2343477   Sun., Dec 23 4:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
2340394   Sat., Dec 29 1:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2341483   Sat., Jan 05 5:45 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2343482   Sun., Jan 06 4:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
2345585   Sat., Jan 12 6:40 pm FORFA BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2343486   Sun., Jan 27 4:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
2363275   Sat., Feb 09 5:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2363276   Sun., Feb 10 4:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
2363277   Sat., Feb 16 5:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2368520   Sat., Feb 23 6:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2368521   Sun., Feb 24 4:45 pm ATC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
2369279   Sat., Mar 16 5:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
2369280   Sat., Mar 23 12:00 pm ECSC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2369281   Sun., Mar 24 3:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
TOTAL 14   10   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet