LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2345774   Wed., Oct 10 8:30 pm LEASMEM BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6020     
2345899   Wed., Oct 17 8:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena BANTAM BB (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
2345776   Wed., Oct 24 8:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena BANTAM BB (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
2345784   Sat., Oct 27 11:30 am SCARVILL BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2346163   Sat., Nov 03 2:00 pm MALVERN BANTAM BB (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
2343608   Fri., Nov 09 8:15 pm IROQPARK BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
2345786   Sat., Nov 10 1:50 pm MAC BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2345788   Wed., Nov 14 8:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena BANTAM BB (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
2345791   Sat., Nov 17 6:00 pm SCARVILL BANTAM BB (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
2343615   Wed., Nov 28 8:15 pm IROQPARK BANTAM BB (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4854  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
2345924   Sun., Dec 02 3:30 pm LEASMEM BANTAM BB (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
2341311   Sat., Dec 08 7:30 pm SCOURT BANTAM BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
2345560   Fri., Dec 14 8:30 pm CATARAQCC BANTAM BB (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
2345573   Sat., Dec 15 11:30 am INVISTA BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
2345926   Wed., Dec 19 8:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena BANTAM BB (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
2342244   Sat., Dec 22 3:00 pm OAKWCC BANTAM BB (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6020  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
2345927   Sat., Jan 05 5:30 pm SCARVILL BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
2342248   Sun., Jan 06 11:30 am OAKWCC BANTAM BB (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6020  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
2345928   Fri., Jan 18 8:00 pm AJAMES BANTAM BB (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
2346179   Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm MALVERN BANTAM BB (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
2345921   Fri., Jan 25 8:00 pm AJA BANTAM BB (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
2345929   Sat., Jan 26 8:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena BANTAM BB (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
2362932   Sat., Feb 09 10:00 am MALVERN BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
2362933   Sun., Feb 10 6:30 pm ORIA BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
2362934   Sat., Feb 16 10:00 am MALVERN BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
TOTAL 6   8   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet