LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2344895   Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm MALVERN BANTAM A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
2342330   Sun., Oct 14 5:00 pm STRPC BANTAM A (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4181     
2342335   Sat., Oct 20 2:00 pm STRPC BANTAM A (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
2342344   Sun., Oct 21 5:00 pm STRPC BANTAM A (EAST) 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2340078   Wed., Oct 24 6:00 pm MCKINNEY BANTAM A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
2346561   Sat., Oct 27 3:00 pm SCARVILL BANTAM A (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
2342349   Sun., Oct 28 5:00 pm STRPC BANTAM A (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2341236   Sat., Nov 10 7:30 pm SCOURT BANTAM A (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
2340333   Sun., Nov 11 5:15 am IROQPARK BANTAM A (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
2342353   Sun., Nov 18 5:00 pm STRPC BANTAM A (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
2338765   Wed., Nov 28 6:00 pm COBCC BANTAM A (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4181  8 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
2345178   Fri., Dec 07 7:15 pm EVINRUDE BANTAM A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
2342356   Sun., Dec 09 5:00 pm STRPC BANTAM A (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2341241   Mon., Dec 10 6:30 pm GBRICKARD BANTAM A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
2342723   Sat., Dec 15 4:30 pm OBRIEN BANTAM A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
2342360   Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm STRPC BANTAM A (EAST) 4 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478     
2345189   Thu., Dec 20 7:00 pm PETERBMEM BANTAM A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
2342372   Sat., Dec 22 2:00 pm STRPC BANTAM A (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
2340176   Sat., Jan 05 12:00 pm LGNDS P2 BANTAM A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
2342364   Sun., Jan 06 5:00 pm STRPC BANTAM A (EAST) 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2342367   Sun., Jan 13 5:00 pm STRPC BANTAM A (EAST) 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
2342368   Wed., Jan 16 7:30 pm STRPC BANTAM A (EAST) 5 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4181     
2362609   Sat., Feb 02 2:00 pm MALVERN BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
2362610   Sun., Feb 03 3:00 pm STRPC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
2362611   Sat., Feb 09 12:30 pm MALVERN BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
TOTAL 8   10   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet