LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2339273   Wed., Oct 10 7:15 pm ERIC BANTAM A (WEST) 3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2339826   Sun., Oct 14 1:00 pm PASA BANTAM A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2341130   Thu., Oct 18 7:45 pm STTTCC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #648     
2342017   Sun., Oct 21 4:00 pm WESTMMC BANTAM A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2348267   Sat., Oct 27 3:00 pm STTEMCC BANTAM A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  0 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
2341132   Thu., Nov 01 7:45 pm STTTCC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #620     
2342744   Sat., Nov 03 2:55 pm FORFA BANTAM A (WEST) 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2339434   Sun., Nov 04 1:30 pm ATC BANTAM A (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2341138   Sat., Nov 10 3:00 pm STTEMCC BANTAM A (WEST) 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
2339844   Sun., Nov 11 1:00 pm PASA BANTAM A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2341140   Sat., Nov 24 3:00 pm STTEMCC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
2341148   Thu., Nov 29 7:45 pm STTTCC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261     
2339160   Sat., Dec 08 3:45 pm LONSP BANTAM A (WEST) 5 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2346649   Sun., Dec 09 1:30 pm ROTRBC BANTAM A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3609  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2341155   Thu., Dec 13 7:45 pm STTTCC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #620     
2341160   Sat., Dec 15 3:00 pm STTEMCC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996     
2340718   Sun., Dec 16 4:45 pm WESTFSC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #620  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2341168   Thu., Dec 20 7:45 pm STTTCC BANTAM A (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
2341174   Sat., Dec 22 3:00 pm STTEMCC BANTAM A (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  8 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996     
2339208   Sat., Jan 05 5:15 pm LONSP BANTAM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2342058   Sun., Jan 13 4:00 pm WESTMMC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2348268   Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm STTEMCC BANTAM A (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  4 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
2362262   Sun., Feb 03 3:30 pm ATC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2362263   Sat., Feb 09 3:00 pm STTEMCC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996     
2362264   Sat., Feb 16 3:30 pm ATC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
TOTAL 5   14   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet